Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Doctor of Physical Therapy Exploration Day

September 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Please join Admissions, DPT Faculty and current DPT students for the Virtual Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT) Exploration Day on Thursday, September 30th, 2021, from 6:00-7:00 PM Eastern (3:00-4:00 PM Pacific, 5:00-6:00 PM Central time)

Click here to RSVP

Let us answer your questions during the open forum! Do you have:

  • Questions about your application? 
  • Questions about the DPT curriculum and/or program? 
  • Questions for current DPT students?

To Join the Event on September 30, 2021:

Click on Blackboard Collaborate Link and enter your name to join the session. Please RSVP to the above link prior to joining the session. 

We look forward to meeting you! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact smcguire@campbell.edu. 

Organizer

College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Website:
https://cphs.campbell.edu/