Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Doctor of Pharmacy Virtual Open House

November 3 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Join us for the Doctor of Pharmacy Virtual Open House on Tuesday, November 3, 2020, from 11:00 AM- 1:00 PM EDT (8:00 AM-10:00 AM Pacific, 10:00 AM- 12:00 PM Central).

This is a valuable opportunity to gain insight into the PharmD program and specialty careers while learning how to strengthen your application. 

Register Now

Agenda for the event:

  • 11:00 – 11:45 am  PharmD Program Overview
  • 11:45 – 12:15 pm Guest Speaker, Dr. Andrew Muzyk
  • 12:15 – 12:45 pm Q&A with PharmD Student Ambassadors